VISIONS, REVELATIONS & WARNINGS OF THE LORD – By Prophet Othusitse Mmusi

Warnings [Nov 12, 2014] In a vision; I saw a famous USA preacher, he was preaching on pulpit, then GOD spoke to me, that this man is not preaching eternal realities, he values materials things over spiritual things..then GOD gave me this verse.. Revelation :3:15: “I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot.16: So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.17: Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:18: I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see.19: As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.”

The man’s sermons were wealth and prosperity all the time, no time to preach heaven, hell, rapture, repentance, holiness etc.. in my vision, the man fell down, collapsed.. because of sharp pain in chest and he died.. GOD told me, “many ‘men of GOD’ will die”

– 1Timothy:6:10:” For the love of money is the root of all evil: which while some coveted after, they have erred from the faith, and pierced themselves through with many sorrows.”

– Matthew :6:24: “No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve GOD and Mammon”

– Philipians :3:18: (For many walk, of whom I have told you often, and now tell you even weeping, that they are the enemies of the cross of Christ:19: Whose end is destruction, whose GOD is their belly, and whose glory is in their shame, who mind earthly things.)20: For our conversation is in heaven; from whence also we look for the Saviour, the LORD YAHUSHUA MASHIACH CHRIST:21: Who shall change our vile body, that it may be fashioned like unto his glorious body, according to the working whereby he is able even to subdue all things unto himself.

MY VISIT TO HELL WITH YAHUSHUA

[November 28, 2014] Today I had another vision.. I stood at the entrance of hell, I began to walk with YAHUSHUA there, HE was on my left and I was in HIS right side, first we were walking on the lower levels of hell, it was dark but my spirit could see to a certain degree, we climbed a set of steps of some sort, came to higher levels, there were many cells, like prison cells, with rough brick walls and iron gates,The prisoners could not come out yet you could see them inside the cells, I knew immediately that it was section for preachers, pastors and ministers..there were many famous preachers, as we passed, I saw a man, tall… standing, screaming and calling at us, I knew that the man was an evangelist when he was still on earth..In the spirit realm you can know things supernaturally, the HOLY SPIRIT will impress certain knowledge to your mind and spirit, it is called revelation knowledge.. this man’s body and face were pale, i could see deep sorrow and pain in his eyes, he was calling for help, that I and the LORD should come and help him, the LORD did not reply him, we just walked off, took a road that leads towards the west, but it was curving, as we passed minister section, we went to another section..,. many people were there, Christians, people were begging for mercy, in anguish.. It is a very terrible place.

All of a sudden, a desire to see my late, father came.. a thought just flashed in my mind. I started to look around,in hope of seeing him.. I was screaming and overwhelmed..As i was looking around, moving my eyes to and fro.. the LORD asked me, “Whom are you looking for?”.. The LORD already knew, nonetheless HE asked.. I said to HIM, “I need to see if my Father is here”..I kept saying it again and again.. YAHUSHUA told me, “Your father is not here”, I began to wonder, “if he is not here, then where is he?”, then the LORD said; “ If someone is not here, then he/she is in heaven”.. Instantly we stood before a gate that leads to heaven, we just left hell just like that..

We switched from hell to heaven at a speed of thought.. I saw an angel in charge of the gate, with the book of life, I saw two sisters I know from the earth.. I knew that on earth these sisters were great sinners..but when i saw them there, i knew that they had given their lives to Christ, when? I don’t know..for how long? I don’t know.. but there were there… You would think there are unworthy to appear at the gates of heaven, even them as they walked towards this gate, they were not so sure if there we ready.. but the angel called them, showed them their names in the book of life.. They began to shout and jubilate… I was very surprised..

The angel said to me: “Many people that you expect to find in heaven you will find them in hell.. there are many christians, pastors and Christian leaders in hell”, then the angel said” Many people you will think are unworthy, You will find them in heaven” ..my dad was a big sinner while he was still alive… but the last weeks before his death I was not with him, instead I received a vision where I was praying with him the salvation’s prayer, with tears streaming down our faces and moments later he passed on. So when hearing this I believed… infact heaven is full of many people you will think they are in hell and hell full of many people you will think they are in heaven.. many sinners and unbelievers repent on the last moments of their death.. GOD forgives them and justifies them.. angels are sent to take them to heaven.. while Christians and pastors don’t repent moments before their death, they are thrown into hell for their unrepentant sins…I received this revelation as I talked with the angel incharge of the gate. It was great and awesome in heaven.

– Matthew :8:12: “But the children of the kingdom shall be cast out into outer darkness: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.”

– James:3:1: “My brethren, be not many masters, knowing that we shall receive the greater condemnation.”

– Luke :15:10: “Likewise, I say unto you, there is joy in the presence of the angels of GOD over one sinner that repenteth.”

– Matthew :21:28: “But what think ye? A certain man had two sons; and he came to the first, and said, Son, go work to day in my vineyard.29: He answered and said, I will not: but afterward he repented, and went.30: And he came to the second, and said likewise. And he answered and said, I go, sir: and went not.31: Whether of them twain did the will of his father? They say unto him, The first. YAHUSHUA saith unto them, Verily I say unto you, That the publicans and the harlots go into the kingdom of GOD before you.32: For John came unto you in the way of righteousness, and ye believed him not: but the publicans and the harlots believed him: and ye, when ye had seen it, repented not afterward, that ye might believe him.”

Leave a Reply

