CONFIDENCE IN CHRIST

Today is the day to live with confidence in the LORD JESUS for we know in our heart HE is the Truth, the Life and the Way and HIS every promise is true and HE gives us new life and HE always makes a way when there seems to be no way.
As we arise every morning let us dress ourselves in HIS righteousness and take up HIS sword which is the word of GOD and stand on every promise and speak HIS truth into our lives each day. Then we shall not be as the waves of the sea that toss to and fro but shall be strong in the LORD and the power of HIS might so we can stand against all rulers of darkness and stop all the fiery darts of the wicked as we hold up our shield of faith.

Let us with confidence speak the word of GOD into our lives each day so we can Stand and be Strong as we walk in the Power of the HOLY SPIRIT.Zechariah4:6

I shall not cast away my confidence in HIM, which has a great reward. For I have need of patience, that, after I have done the will of God, I will receive the promise.Hebrews10:35,36

The vision is yet for an appointed time but at the end it will speak and shall not lie. Thou it tarries I shall wait for it for it will surely come.
Habbakkuk2:3

I AM CONFIDENT to the praise of the glory of GOD`s grace, I am accepted, I have redemption in HIM through HIS blood and forgiveness of sins according to the riches of his grace. Ephesians 1:6-7

I AM CONFIDENT that I am part of the chosen race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a person for HIS own possession, so I may show forth the praises of HIM who called me out of darkness into HIS marvelous light. 1 Peter 2:9

I AM CONFIDENT that it is no longer I that lives but CHRIST lives in me. I die to self-daily so HE may rule and reign in my body, mind, soul and spirit. Galatians 2:20 1Cor.15:31, Acts17:28

I AM CONFIDENT the book of the law GOD`s word shall not only depart from my mouth, but I shall also meditate on it day and night, so that I will do according to all that is written so my way will be prosperous, and then I will have success.
Joshua 1:8-9

I AM CONFIDENT the LORD JESUS is the one who goes ahead of me HE is with me HE will not fail me or forsake me. I will not fear or be troubled. Deut. 31:8

I AM CONFIDENT according to the riches of his glory I am strengthened with might by the HOLY SPIRIT within me. CHRIST dwells in my heart by faith; I am rooted and grounded in love, to comprehend with all saints the breadth, and length, and depth, and height; to know the love of CHRIST, which passes knowledge, so I am filled with all the fullness of GOD. Ephesians 3:16-19

I AM CONFIDENT as I trust in the LORD JESUS with all my heart and not lean on my own understanding and in all my ways acknowledge HIM, HE will direct my paths.
Proverbs 3:5-6

I AM CONFIDENT there is no need to be anxious for anything, for as I pray with thanksgiving and let my requests be made known unto God. HIS peace which is beyond all understanding shall guard my heart and my mind in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:6-7

I AM CONFIDENT to know that I can come boldly to the throne of grace to obtain mercy and find grace to help in time of need. Hebrews 4:16

I AM CONFIDENT and will bless the LORD, O my soul, and all that is within me, I will bless HIS holy name and forget not HIS benefits for HE pardons all my sin and heals all my diseases. HE redeems my life from destruction; HE crowns me with loving kindness and tender mercies; HE satisfies my mouth with good things; so that my youth is renewed like the eagles. Psalm 103:1-3

I AM CONFIDENT to know there is no condemnation on me for I am in CHRIST JESUS, and I walk not after the flesh, but after the SPIRIT. Romans8:1

I AM CONFIDENT to know that all things work together for my good because I love God, and am called according to HIS purpose. Romans8:28

I AM CONFIDENT that my GOD shall supply ALL my needs according to HIS riches in glory. Phil.4:19

I AM CONFIDENT for the grace GOD gives me is sufficient to endure all struggles for when I am weak HIS grace makes me strong. 2 Cor.12:9

I AM CONFIDENT that no weapon formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that rises against me in judgment I shall condemn for this is my heritage given to me by the LORD, and my righteousness is of HIM. Isaiah 54:17

I AM CONFIDENT as I wait on the LORD and be of good courage, HE shall strengthen my heart: so I shall wait on the LORD. Psalms 27:14

I AM CONFIDENT the LORD will keep me from all harm HE will watch over my life. The LORD will watch over my coming and going both now and forever. Psalm 121:7, 8

My sweet sisters and dear brothers these promises of God are just a chosen few of many more in God’s word and may you with great confidence in Christ Jesus speak these powerful words into your life every day and be blessed.

Leave a Reply

